Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today looks like we had a key reversal, hope you had your stops in place! Tomorrow I think we will see a down day and my question is how low will it go? First support the magic 8000 for the Dow, next at 7800, then 7500. I fully believe that we have to go and test the low at 6500 first before we will ever go and see even 8500 let alone 10000! There is just not even recovery in place yet, and the other shoe is about to drop. Wait and see… For Gold, we’ll see a bounce back tomorrow back to $880 to $900, then next level $920, a successful close over $950 will confirm a new test again of all time highs, we will definitely see $1250 by year end and much more if events follow what I have mentioned in many previous posts. Keep adding to you positions in the Gold miners, especially the producers, especially (CDE) and (NAK). When I get back from vacation I will once again be adding articles to my posts but for now have to keep themshort due to my spending as much time with my Dad as I can. He has a form of lukemia, and several otherissues. Please keep him and my whole family in your prayers. Good Investing- Jschulmansr